Author Message

<  Law & Order in Pulp City  ~  Flight and Landing

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 6:25 am
MortalPosts: 33Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 4:18 am
the Land action is mentioned but not specifically listed. So now that we are using flying characters in our game, I just want to clarify it.

Land* AP0
Movement action. Supreme removes all flight counters.

is that right? would Land* count toward your movement limit of 2 moves per round?

Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:20 am
User avatarGuardian of PulpPosts: 4526Location: House of Jade LanternsJoined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 11:16 am
That reference to Land was a missed holdover from a previous draft.

Just assume that if you choose to remove all your Flight Counters you have Landed and Up, Up and Away has ended (per the final paragraph on p. 29).

Pulp Citizen (blog): link
Hairy sticking: TINY!; Red Bella; Slug Muldoon; Painted 154 Pulp City minis;
Offline Profile WWW

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Page 1 of 1
2 posts
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
Search for:
Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum