Author Message

<  Law & Order in Pulp City  ~  Question about Rays

PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:24 pm
User avatarMortalPosts: 4Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:01 pm
When reading about a Ray range attack it seems clear for me that the Ray would affect all the models that are in the Ray Template. However when I read the description of the Father Oak Ray it says that it affects all the models in the Template, being an exceotion of the Ray rule.

So now I do not know how the Rays exactly work. It affects all the models under the template or should I be shooting every model starting with the nearest and when I fail I stop doing so?

Thanks for the answer


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:30 pm
User avatarGuardian of PulpPosts: 4526Location: House of Jade LanternsJoined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 11:16 am
It is a holdover from the original rules where Rays were treated differently.

Ignore the second sentence.

Hope that helps. :)



_________________
Pulp Citizen (blog): link
Hairy sticking: TINY!; Red Bella; Slug Muldoon; Painted 154 Pulp City minis;
Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:20 am
MortalPosts: 1Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:15 am
They can only make two Movement Actions (Page 28 of the Pulp City Guide) - the restriction only applies to Movement, not two Actions of any type.



_________________
You can easily check out our high quality 9L0-412 dumps you well for the Testking You can also get success in real hodges exam with the quality www.quincy.edu and
Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Page 1 of 1
3 posts
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
Search for:
Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
cron