PULP CITY FORUMS
http://forum.pulp-city.com/

Gentleman and his stuff...
http://forum.pulp-city.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=394
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Gobbo [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:31 am ]
Post subject:  Gentleman and his stuff...

Ok, I see how Gentleman gets to take all 3 items, but do those items all count toward the resorces for the team?

Author:  cerealkiller195 [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 6:35 am ]
Post subject: 

i believe this is so, under weapon master rule i think that's what it's called it says he can take additional items but they count out of the allotted resource pool.

Author:  Mokus [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:30 am ]
Post subject: 

How can Gentleman get all 3 Ressources? With Living Arsenal 1 he can get the 2 weapons. But how does he get the Flash Grenade?

Isn't weapon master used for that a supreme can use weapons with cost X?

To answer the question: Yes he's using the ressources of the team (he gives an additional point of ressources to the team)

Author:  Gobbo [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:06 pm ]
Post subject: 

Ok, so I miss read one of the skills. He gives the team one more resource level, but can still only choose 2 of the 3 "Gentleman Only" items. These count towards the teams max. Think I understand now.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/