PULP CITY FORUMS
http://forum.pulp-city.com/

Burdened
http://forum.pulp-city.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=400
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Keelay [ Sun Sep 07, 2008 11:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Burdened

Played a great game last night with my friend but ran in to a problem. We played with the agenda "Retrieve the Object". The question that can up was with Androida being burdened. It is stated that when burdened the Supreme can only make one move action.

Can Androida make a move action and also use "lightning fast" with Blitzer.

Thanks

Author:  Drake Harlem [ Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:30 am ]
Post subject: 

That's a good question. I'm going to hazard a guess and say she can't use lightning fast in addition to Move*. I'm surprised this never came up in the playtest forum before now.

Author:  jed_the_machine [ Mon Sep 08, 2008 9:21 am ]
Post subject: 

I consider 'lightning fast' to be a Move action, so it means she can't use it when burdened

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/