Author Message

<  Law & Order in Pulp City  ~  Commanding Minions - One Last Question

PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 5:23 pm
HeraldPosts: 174Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 3:03 pm
Can Supreme X Command Minion A to Move* and then Supreme Y Command Minion A to Move*?

Thanks!



_________________
Totengraber's Workplace
Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:35 pm
User avatarHeraldPosts: 937Location: Burlington, Vermont, USAJoined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 4:55 pm
Nope. That minions has used the "Move*" action this round and may not use an action twice. No matter how many people ask the Pulp City Cops to move, they will only do it once.



_________________
Morf wrote:
Larb is our top secret marketing weapon. He slips something in your drink and "bam" you are registered at the forum!


"Why did you draw that?" - Invader Larb at The Great Assigning for Operation Impending Doom II
Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Mar 29, 2009 8:16 am
HeraldPosts: 174Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 3:03 pm
I thought so, but I thought I'd ask. Thanks!



_________________
Totengraber's Workplace
Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Page 1 of 1
3 posts
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
Search for:
Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
cron